Skip to main content

Neil Gaiman


Neil Gaiman is a prolific author of short stories, graphic novels, plays, essays and science fiction and fantasy books for adults and children. He also writes scripts for cinema and television. Among his works, highlights include the series of comics The Sandman (1989) and the novels Stardust (1999), American Gods (2001), Coraline (2002) and The Graveyard Book (2008). He has received numerous plaudits along with the Hugo, Nebula and Bram Stoker prizes and the Newbery and Carnegie medals. In the year 2013, The Ocean at the End of the Lane (2013) was chosen as Book of the Year at the British National Book Awards.

Update: 16 July 2021


Has participated in

An evening with Neil Gaiman