Presentation of the book containing the winning stories from the 2nd edition of the District V Short Narrative Literary Prize

At this event the jury's verdict will be made public and the winning
tales of the current edition of the competition will be made known. At
the same time, the book will be presented that contains the
prize-winning works and also the runners up.


The event will enjoy the presence of Ateneu Barcelonès president Oriol Bohigas, who will present the prizes, and that of the members of this year's jury, Isidre Grau, Teresa Martín Taffarel and Francisco Villegas, and of the directors of the Escola d'Escriptura, Pau Pérez and Jordi Muñoz.


, Ellago Ediciones